Photobooths for Weddings, Birthdays, Kids Parties - Available in Durban, Ballito, KZN Midlands & Drakensberg
GET A QUOTE

REVIEWS FROM OUR HAPPY CLIENTS

Belinda Wessels Avatar
Belinda Wessels
24 May 2022 - Facebook

Our company finally had our annual getaway after two years of postponing due to covid and lockdowns. We absolutely LOVED Photobooth. The concept is perfect for functions and weddings and your team were friendly and helpful. We will definitely use you again.

Lauren Hardouin Avatar
Lauren Hardouin
20 May 2022 - Facebook

Photobooth Lab were absolutely incredible. The team came with such a positive and happy vibe. The Photobooth was such a fun and enjoyable element to our wedding and the professionalism and over all service was excellent. All our guests loved it and we asked our guests to place the one copy into the guestbook which... read more

Kei Smith Avatar
Kei Smith
18 May 2022 - Facebook

I couldn't reccomend Photobooth LAB enough! They set up at my wedding this last weekend and provided hours of entertainment and fun. All of our guests loved it and the best part is, we have our own copies of all the photos to look back on.

Nimisha Dya Sharawon Avatar
Nimisha Dya Sharawon
16 May 2022 - Facebook

We had our first experience with Photobooth lab at the Suncoast mothers day event. I must say very professional and beautifully setup. Loved the sovienoir of our photos taken with my daughter as it's a memory that will be treasured. Thank you for the opportunity.

Danielle Foran Avatar
Danielle Foran
09 May 2022 - Facebook

The best addition to our wedding! Thanks Emma and Jarryd it was a real hit with all our guests, young and old!

Kerry Mac Avatar
Kerry Mac
08 May 2022 - Facebook

Such an awesome experience, the Photobooth Lab just made our party so special. From booking to pack-up this company is professional and friendly all the way. The equipment is beautiful and impressed all my guests. Emma was so patient and kind to all the old folks - thank you!I can 100%... read more

Ashrene Bikram Avatar
Ashrene Bikram
03 May 2022 - Facebook

Hey Jarryd, I hope you are keeping well.Thank you so much for your kind words 🙏 I cannot thank you enough for everything you guys did for us, the guests had such a blast with the photobooth!! Your staff on site were the most amazing, coolest, most helpful ever!! They definitely became family! Everyone loved... read more

Jessica Lee Moller Avatar
Jessica Lee Moller
16 Apr 2022 - Facebook

Absolutely recommend Photobooth LAB. Jarryd and his team were always so accommodating of all the date and time changes we had to make for our wedding. Our guests had a ball with the photos and whenever I am having a bad day I just scroll through the pictures and cheer myself up ❤️

Gabriel Nel Avatar
Gabriel Nel
14 Apr 2022 - Facebook

The team at Photobooth LAB is fantastic!Helpful and always willing to assist.They came to the party in a big way when we had to postpone our wedding. There were no questions asked. They rescheduled to accommodate us, and gave us the best service.They’ve captured some amazing moments which we’ll forever be grateful for.Thanks a mil... read more

Marge B Styling Avatar
Marge B Styling
14 Apr 2022 - Facebook

Amazing service! My first choice! Keep up the great work.

Kayc Nicolosi Avatar
Kayc Nicolosi
14 Apr 2022 - Facebook

Got married last weekend and had the most SENSATIONAL experience with Photobooth LAB!! They really did pull out all the stops of us and were not kidding when they said unlimited photos!! we ordered the originals as well however with the recent floods in KZN we have not been able to download any yet however,... read more

Sherilee Edmayr Avatar
Sherilee Edmayr
08 Apr 2022 - Facebook

From initial communication to execution at my wedding , photobooth Lab was brilliant. The lovely service of the staff at my wedding was awesome and they made the experience seamless. I would highly recommend their services for any function - my guests loved it !!!

Mo Magic Avatar
Mo Magic
07 Apr 2022 - Facebook

Appreciate the wonderful quality and service! That lighting & picture quality is magic 🪄

Muven Naidoo Avatar
Muven Naidoo
Eagles Cry Venue
05 Apr 2022 - Google

The photobooth was a hit- all my guests loved it and Jarryd was pleasant throughout the booking process. The options are clear and payment easy to minimise your time when choosing the best package.

Chelsea Van Der Valk Avatar
Chelsea Van Der Valk
04 Apr 2022 - Facebook

A huge shout out to Emma !! What is a wedding without your photo booth?A great and fun way to capture exciting moments with friends and family on such a special occasion. Would highly recommend the Photobooth Lab for everyone’s events ... you won’t be disappointed!

Kirsten Macbeth Avatar
Kirsten Macbeth
01 Apr 2022 - Facebook

Very professional, friendly and reliable service. Always a hit at our corporate events!

Jacquie LIttleton Avatar
Jacquie LIttleton
26 Mar 2022 - Google

High quality photos, and a fun addition to the Matric Dance creating such incredible memories. The team were professional and friendly. Would recommend to anyone looking for a photobooth at their event.

Catherine Pistorius Avatar
Catherine Pistorius
24 Mar 2022 - Google

We used Photobooth LAB for our wedding. We had great service, the staff where so happy and kind. The photos are of high quality and we cannot recommend them highly enough.

Ria Naidoo Avatar
Ria Naidoo
21 Mar 2022 - Google

We used PhotoboothLAB for our 20th Med School reunion and it was beyond amazing! The setup was done efficiently and it added such glamour to the event!! Jarryd and his team were super professional and so accommodating too. Can’t wait to partner with you again at our next event.

Lisa Singh Avatar
Lisa Singh
16 Mar 2022 - Google

Planning a party is extremely stressful and there areso many elements to consider. However, one big partof my planning that caused me zero stress wasliaising with Photobooth lab prior to my party and theeffortless set-up and assistance on the day wasincredible! Thank you guys for making our day sospecial and capturing some awesome memories.

Rebekah Chetty Avatar
Rebekah Chetty
14 Mar 2022 - Facebook

the pictures were fabulous, and professional service. throughly impressed.

Kendra Wit Avatar
Kendra Wit
07 Mar 2022 - Google

No looking back! We will certainly be coming back every year to use the Photobooth LAB. So easy and fun to use and the team running the booth were so lovely and kind. Not only SO much fun but the perfect little instant momento to take home. IT WAS A HIT!

Eulalia Ponnen Avatar
Eulalia Ponnen
06 Mar 2022 - Google

The photobooth at our wedding reception was so much for our guests. Thank you to Jarryd and the team for being so friendly and understanding. A special thanks goes to Jarryd for being so willing to answer any of my questions and assisting with the print design that was used for our wedding theme.

Shaun Govender Avatar
Shaun Govender
26 Feb 2022 - Facebook

These guy's are amazing, did a great job, very friendly and indulged our guest with great photos and prints. Thank you for making the day even special.

Amy Brickell Avatar
Amy Brickell
23 Feb 2022 - Facebook

Super funky photo booth with amazing back drops accompanied by an amazing team who make any occasion a super memorable one!

Marilynne Coopasami Avatar
Marilynne Coopasami
22 Feb 2022 - Facebook

I've had the pleasure of experiencing such a wonderful time with the photobooth team at my 40th birthday celebration. My guests were so impressed with the team and the photos they received as memento of my 40th celebration. It was a pleasure from the beginning to the end dealing with Jarryd. Thank you so much.

Jessica Azzie Avatar
Jessica Azzie
13 Feb 2022 - Facebook

I would highly recommend Jarryd when it comes to the hiring of photo booths. His service and communication was impeccable. Planning a wedding during these times is not easy but Jarryd made the process so easy. His team was so friendly and helpful. Our guests absolutely loved the Photobooth and have all their memories on... read more

Primeshri Moodley Avatar
Primeshri Moodley
06 Feb 2022 - Facebook

Photobooth Lab makes your event more memorable than you can imagine they have a great team and stunning backgrounds. Working with Jarryd and his team is amazing, right from the booking stage to the actual event and follow up after, they are a 5 star experience. Thank you Jarryd and team for adding some extra... read more

Nicci Muller De Jesus Avatar
Nicci Muller De Jesus
06 Feb 2022 - Facebook

We had the best time at our office party thanks to you guys. You are just amazing!! Thanks so much for making the night so memorable.

Kameshni Pillay Avatar
Kameshni Pillay
02 Feb 2022 - Google

You need look no further than Jarryd for your next photo booth. This was a highlight for each and every guest , young and old at our wedding. The memories captured are unbelievable. This husband and wife team are so professional and passionate. Thank you Jarryd and Emma for precious memories and good laughs. I... read more

Melanie Jansens Avatar
Melanie Jansens
24 Jan 2022 - Google

We used Photobooth Lab for my daughters 13th Birthday! Oh my goodness what fun!!It kept the girls entertained throughout the party and they had such fun using all the creative and amazing props.Even better than the usual booths as it’s an open booth so great ventilation during these covid times.Prints were customised and clear……... read more

Rochelle Thayer Avatar
Rochelle Thayer
16 Jan 2022 - Facebook

What a fun addition to any party with great memories to keep. Accompanied by a professional and friendly team who take care of everything, you couldn’t ask for more.

Courtney Shepherd Avatar
Courtney Shepherd
11 Jan 2022 - Facebook

Highly recommend having this amazing professional company at your next event. Everyone always thoroughly enjoys creating the pictures and the memories that come with doing so. Their service and professionalism from start to finish is also great, you won't regret choosing them. We loved looking through the candid, unscripted poses and photographs our family and... read more

Alyssa Chetty Avatar
Alyssa Chetty
09 Jan 2022 - Google

The photobooth was such a hit at our wedding reception, our guests had a blast. The staff were super friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend Jarryd and his team.

Tersha Sharlz Naidoo Avatar
Tersha Sharlz Naidoo
30 Dec 2021 - Facebook

I would highly recommend Jarryd when it comes to the hiring of photo booths, his service and communication was impeccable. From the beginning the enquiry and change of venue 2 days prior he was so helpful and accommodating. His team were friendly and so helpful with our guests! Thank you so much Jarryd

Gillian Naidoo Avatar
Gillian Naidoo
23 Dec 2021 - Google

I met the Photobooth LAB team at my friend's wedding in Ballito. They were super professional and all of the guests had so much fun on the day. Thank you to the team for contributing to such a special event and giving the guests a momento. Hope to see the team in Cape Town one day!

Shivani Ruthan Avatar
Shivani Ruthan
09 Dec 2021 - Facebook

Phenomenal service and super friendly customer service. Highly recommended.Thank you Jarryd!

Gabrielle Pillay Avatar
Gabrielle Pillay
08 Dec 2021 - Facebook

I ordered personalised baubles from Jarryd on Monday evening, and by Tuesday they were already ready for me! I am so impressed with the professionalism, friendliness and speediness of Jarryd's service, and I cannot stop adoringly looking at my new beautiful baubles! Thank you, Jarryd - you've started off my Christmas season with immense joy... read more

Micayla Hay-Buchanan Avatar
Micayla Hay-Buchanan
04 Dec 2021 - Facebook

Beautiful personalised Christmas baubles with a 12 hour turn around. Thank you Jarryd!

Janine Malgas Avatar
Janine Malgas
17 Nov 2021 - Google

Oh wow, we had our year end function today and the photo booth was the highlight of the day. Jarryd's communication was excellent from the first time i contacted him and we communicted so well until we were both sure on our choice of background etc. Jarryd and his dad Howard arrived early and everything... read more

Candice Crowther Lewis Avatar
Candice Crowther Lewis
17 Nov 2021 - Facebook

What an amazing evening and such fun to have a photo booth. I highly recommend this company. I cannot wait to book this for my next event and will recommend it to anyone keen to have a photo booth at your next party. We'll done team, you were amazing!!

Meliza Cilliers Avatar
Meliza Cilliers
16 Nov 2021 - Facebook

Jarryd and Emma are a solid reliable and now familiar face I have seen at many events over the past DECADE. From weddings, both big and small, to events in many different settings and circles across KZN. They are always smiling, always well organised, always willing to work with their clients to give them what... read more

Natasha Morris Avatar
Natasha Morris
13 Nov 2021 - Google

The Team was super professional from beginning to end.They were so accommodatin, helpful and easy to engage. Efficient and awesome service. Definitely can't wait to use them for the next event.

Tahlita Liesa Rumney Avatar
Tahlita Liesa Rumney
13 Nov 2021 - Facebook

Jarryd and Emma thank you for making our wedding amazing! Jarryd, you were incredible from day one and so helpful with advise along the way! Our dance floor was my favourite place to be and Jarryd ensured everyone had so much fun.Emma we loved our photo booth and the pictures were everything we wanted and... read more

Genevieve Gisela Meintjes Avatar
Genevieve Gisela Meintjes
30 Oct 2021 - Facebook

I ordered Christmas Baubles on Thursday and Jarryd delivered them on Friday. I was extremely impressed with their service and constantly keeping in contact with me confirming all the details and ensuring that I was happy with everything before they were made. Thank you Jarryd.

Emma Wyngaard Avatar
Emma Wyngaard
25 Oct 2021 - Facebook

Still amazed at the mobility of the booths. Anywhere and everywhere you guys make it work. The professional equipment which offers unlimited printing of custom designed strips to make those memories 100x more memorable. 🤩

Nadia Vallabhjee Avatar
Nadia Vallabhjee
03 Oct 2021 - Facebook

Jaryd is such a pleasure to work with! From the minute I made my enquire to hire a Photobooth for our wedding day until the week of the day before he kept in contact with me updating me of everything I needed to know!!! Our guests had the best time during canapés and cocktails taking... read more

Chantal Venter Avatar
Chantal Venter
21 Sep 2021 - Facebook

It was such fun accessorizing and taking pics with friends. I kept wanting to go back for more but had to control myself. You can also download the pics from a link so that you have the memories forever.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • >

OUR HAPPY CLIENTS

I 'met' Jarryd a few years ago, when he was the DJ at my sister's wedding. Recently I was looking for a supplier to give me a quote on a photobooth for an event I was organizing for a client and Jarryd's name came up on google, so I thought, 'If he impressed me at the wedding, then he is the man to use' And I was not wrong! Jarryd and his team are consummate professionals! Being in the service industry myself, punctuality in all areas from answering emails to being on time for set up is extremely important to me, needless to say the Photobooth LAB team, knocked this out of the park! Their equipment is attractive to the eye and the backdrops and end product of a print out are world class. Lastly, they are also just 'lekker', easy-going guys, which is exactly what you want at your event! I would recommend Jarryd and the Photobooth LAB team for any event!
Claire Rowlett,, Ad Agency
Such a fantastic addition to ANY function & you're guaranteed to receive the best service from this incredible husband and wife team. Couldn't recommend anyone else.
Cassandra Williams
Jarryd and Emma I wish we could give you a hundred stars! Our wedding was fun, fun, fun from start to finish! I couldn’t stop laughing because every song you played I found myself yelling, ‘this is my favorite song’, only to repeat as soon as the next song started! You guys were so great to work with, and your tips and expertise only made our day all the better! I can not recommend you more, it was spectacular! You had family and friends dancing the night away who I have NEVER seen on the dance floor. My ‘I don’t like dancing’ father didn’t leave the dance floor once! The BEST wedding DJ duo hands down! Emma, the photo booth was such a hit, and the memory box you made for us was such a special touch! I don’t know how we got so lucky as to get the most energetic, crowd pleasing DJ in the country! Everyone is still raving about the night! Thank you so much guys, we hope to work with you again soon!
Kerri & Jesse
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING PHOTOBOOTH....
AMAZING STAFF...
AMAZING QUALITY PHOTOS...
AND AMAZING RANGE OF PROPS....
And AMAZING customer communication and before and after the event
Thank you PhotoBooth Lab for an incredible 4 hours!!!!
Will definitely see you again
Casey Truter
The best of the best, Jarryd and his team is such a pleasure to work with, outstanding quality of work, friendly and always accommodating to every request. Keep up the great work, till my next event.
Amisha - Events Co.
Hands down the most professional and exciting photobooth company in KZN. They have an amazing wide range of back drops to suit any occasion with the highest quality of photobooth equipment. They have tons of props and the prints are always crisp. The staff are extremely fun and friendly and nothing is ever too much too ask for. I highly recommend using The Photobooth Lab company and their fantastic team as you will not be disappointed.
Kegan Ormshaw
Amazing photo booth! Great quality and instant fun. Highly recommend it as it’s a great entertainment and addition to any party.
Christelle Whittaker
What a stunning photo-booth and team to work with !! The selection of backdrops are simply too beautiful to choose from and the quality of service, exceptional !!!
Jade Pollock
Very Professional and a pleasure to work with. I would Highly recommend this for any event you may be hosting. It just gives your function that extra wow factor and makes your function that much more memorable!!!
Luc Monty
We hired The Instabooth and I can’t tell you how much fun it was. All the admin is taken care of and it’s so much more user friendly than a photo booth. Jarryd’s service was excellent. Great investment!
Lindsay Penfold
We used Photobooth LAB's InstaBooth on our day. Our idea was to have jumbo prints instantly printed for our guests to insert into their frames. The Team were so accommodating and we were thrilled with the pics. We received them ALL on a flash stick- they were also shared online. Top class! We will definitely use this again
Allison Venter
We hired Jarryd to do a Photobooth for my daughter and her friend’s 13th birthday disco. In my interactions with him he has been very professional, accommodating, and kind…his lovely parents ran the booth at the party and the kids had a ball posing for the camera! There was no limit on the no of prints, the quality of the pictures was superb, and the individually designed back drop and print were just what my daughter and her friend wanted!!

I would HIGHLY recommend Jarryd for your next special occasion.
Lauren Young
What an unbelievable night made! From the great sound system to the best of music, awesome photo booth and amazing crowd interaction from our MC Jarryd… thank you thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making our matric dance incredible, amazing and most definitely memorable. Can’t say thank you Jarryd!
Ilke Elferink
Thanks for the amazing service Jarryd and Keegan, we had a fabulous time at our year-end functions this year. Your insta booth is the bomb!! I am so gad we were able to print the photos there as well as email them to ourselves. Great job!
Claire Pelser, Life Hospital
Jarryd is professional as well as easy going and know’s how to work a crowd. The photo booth he hire’s out is fantastic too and loads of fun. Our guest’s loved it! He also adds a very special touch by giving your guest a copy of there photo as well as you get a keep sake box with a copy of all the photo booth picture’s that were taken from your day. We now have that on our coffee table for all who are visiting to look through and to reminds us of our very special day. A huge thank you again to Jarryd and Emma for being apart of our special day and helping to make it such a memorable one. I would highly recommend him for any special occasions you may have
Carla & Craig
"The photo booth was an absolute hit and we love our own box of photos we were given the next day- beautiful touch! Thank you to Jarryd and Emma for giving us memories we could never put a price on! We would recommend you one hundred times over and can’t wait to use your services again"
Sam & Gregg - 17th August 2019
The photobooth LAB is the perfect addition to any event!! Wether it be a wedding, a kids party or a corporate event! It ensures a fun filled experience with the family, kids and even work colleagues, sending you home with tons of wonderful memories available to you in cool print out's to stick literally everywhere or available in digital format aswell!! What more could you need!!!
Michelle  Wehmeyer
Copyright ©  Photobooth LAB™ | KZN Wedding DJ GroupPhotobooths for Weddings, Birthdays & Corporate Events in Durban, Ballito & KZN Midlands 
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram